Contact Us

Kelly Pruden
President - 12/31/2025

Sharon Mason
Vice President - 12/31/2024

Letty Laskowski
Treasurer - 12/31/2023 

Maggie Mazur
Secretary - 12/31/2025

Karin Kirk
Board Member - 12/31/2024

Julia Lederman

Board Member - 12/31/2023

Sarah Osburn

Board Member - 12/31/2025

Cathy Frank

Board Member - 12/31/2023


  (585) 533-1370
  (585) 533-1546
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  5977 East Henrietta Road, Rush NY 14543

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 2pm - 6pm
Saturday: 10am-2pm
Sunday: Closed

Forms & Documents

The Library Board of Trustees directs the Rush Public Library.  The Library has their own website and patrons are encouraged sign up for their e-newsletter that lets them know of the many activities that they offer throughout the month.  There are different activities designed for all ages.   

The Trustees meet on the third Tuesday of every month.  Meetings are currently being conducted via Zoom and are open to the public.