Contact Us

Don Sweet

Chairperson - 12/31/2021

Jeffrey Werner

Deputy Chairperson - 12/31/2025

Stephen McPherson

Board Member - 12/31/2022

Scott Strock

Board Member - 12/31/2024

Rick Wurzer
Board Member - 12/31/2023

Contact Shelley O'Hern, Deputy Town Clerk  
  5977 East Henrietta Road, Rush NY 14543

The Planning Board is scheduled to meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 pm. 

Town Code  

Forms & Documents

Click Here for Agendas and Click Here for Minutes

The mission of the Planning Board is to provide sound planning decisions and advice on matters entrusted to it by New York State Law and the Town Code including site plan review, subdivision review, special use permits, and advice to the Town Board, the Zoning Board of Appeals, and all other matters referred to the board regarding land-use decisions.